Chinese | English
  Homepage Call for papers Keynote Speakers Publisher Registration Fee Place Information Contact Us  
Big Events

The conference will be held in
Conference date
August 13 to 15, 2020

Contact Us

Mr. Meng
Q Q:1451113477
WeChat public number
Keynote Speakers


International Advisory Committee

P. Leguna,University of Zaragoza, Spain

D. K. Basu, Tripura University, India

F. Matsuno, Kyoto University, Japan

N. Sundararajan, NTU, Singapore 

General Chairs

Dr. B. Claassens, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Prof. P. Norotyev, University of Zielona Gora, Poland

Technical Program Committee

R. Schmidt, University of Twente, Netherlands 

M. Barrère, Imperial College London, UK

P. Simoes, University of Coimbra, Portugal

F. Turck, Ghent University - iMinds, Belgium

R. Mijumbi, Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland

L. Tamil, University of Texas, Dallas, USA 

S.C. Mukhopadhyay, Massey University, New Zealand

H. Sanneck, Nokia Networks, Germany

I. Chrisment, TELECOM Nancy - University of Lorraine, France

M. Drasar, Masaryk University, Czech Republic 

J. Korenek, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic

J. Francois, INRIA Nancy Grand Est, France

M. Nogueira, Universidade Federal do Parana, Brazil 

K. Tutschku, University of Vienna, Austria

L. Zambenedetti, Granville UFRGS, Brazil

M. Charalambides, University College London, UK

Homepage | Call for papers | Committee | Publisher | Registration Fee | Place Information | Contact Us

Copyright © 2011-2019 2020ICBPHL. All Rights Reserved